Experience the Talley Trio in a unique and personal way.

He’s Alive captures the feeling of worship and celebration as only the Talley Trio can offer in a live experience. This concert includes many of the group’s most successful songs, most of which have never been filmed live.

The DVD’s bonus features offer a personal glimpse into the lives of this beloved family of Southern Gospel. There are interviews with each member and a piano-and-vocals version of an additional song, “God Lives There,” from their latest release, Stories and Songs.

Roger, Debra, and Lauren Talley have developed a unique sound that fuses Southern Gospel with contemporary styles. Their close-knit harmonies and powerful vocals have propelled ten #1 hits, taken them to prestigious venues across the world, and garnered numerous individual and group accolades.

This broadcast-quality production features thirteen songs:

  1. He’s So Good to Me
  2. The Promise
  3. He’s a Personal Savior
  4. Amazing Grace
  5. Life Goes On (#1)
  6. The Broken Ones (#1)
  7. The Extra Mile
  8. In Christ Alone
  9. My Hope is in the Lord
  10. Mountain Mover
  11. He’s Alive
  12. Alleluia / How Great Thou Art
  13. High and Lifted Up / Hallelujah Chorus